## **RD & SH National College and SWA Science College**

## TYBA (Psychology) Outsider Merit List dated 15.06.2023

## <u>A.Y. 2023 – 2024</u>

Sr. No	StudentFullName LFM	Average of (Psychology Marks of Sem I, II, III & IV + Ent. Exam)
1	ATHIRA RAJESH MENON	73.83
2	AMEESHA MUKESHLAL GURWANI	73.25
3	TREHAN SALONI ULHAS EKTA	68.33
4	DISHA DINESH ANAVADIA	68.25
5	KAMBLE SAISHA SHIVPRASAD VAISHALI	66.67
6	JOSHI KHUSHI NITIN SWATI	66.00
7	KHAN AIMAN TARIQUE SEEMA	65.83
8	CHHEDA YASHVI DEEPAK JAGRUTI	64.67
9	YASHWANTRAO SACHIN NILESH SARIKA	63.50
10	SHAIKH SWEETY IKRAMUL	60.67
11	GUPTA GEETA SURESH	60.00
12	DESHPANDE TANVI AJAY	59.92
13	JADAV HRIYA SUMIT LATA	56.92
14	KAREKAR MEERA CHANDRASHEKHAR	56.17
15	JUEE MILIND NAIK	54.33
16	MOHIT ATUL PEDNEKAR	53.92
17	DSOUZA BLOSSOM STEPHEN JENNY	52.42
18	LAVANYA PRAVINKUMAR PALUSKAR	51.75
19	DISHA KAMLESH JAIN	50.58
20	CARDOZ STEPHANIE LIBAN BRIAN	47.00
21	AASTHA RAMESH BHADRA	46.75

## Note:

These students are required to report to College with the following documents (Original and 2 sets of Photocopies):

**Date:**16<sup>th</sup>, 17<sup>th</sup> & 19<sup>th</sup> June 2023

**Time:** 11.00 am – 1.00 pm

Venue: Degree Counter, College Office, Gr. Floor

Documents to be submitted (Original & 2 Sets of Photo-Copies)

- 1. XII Marksheet
- 2. FY (Sem I & II) and SY (Sem III & IV) Grade Cards
- 3. NOC from Previous College
- 4. Aadhar Card
- 5. University Eligibility Status Report
- Demand Draft of Rs. 7,129/- (Seven Thousand One Hundred Twenty Nine Only) in favour of R.D. National College

Ms. Namrata Ajwani	Dr. Kiron Jathar	Dr. Neha Jagtiani
Convenor, Admission Committee	Chairperson Admiission Committee	Principal