# R. D. & S.H. National & S. W. A. Science College Smt. Jotu Kundani Chowk, Off Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400 050

## ADMISSION NOTICE AS PER POSTGRADUATE MERIT LIST dated 26.7.2023

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the original documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. As all official correspondence will be completely online or through the mobile number provided by you, in order to avoid missing out on important information and deadlines, you are requested to provide correct and a working mobile number and a verified email address.
- 4. Online Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees is valid till Friday, 28<sup>th</sup> July 2023 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
- 5. Link for payment of fees: <u>https://feepayr.com</u> Payment of Fees till 28<sup>th</sup> July2023
- 6. In case of any grievance with respect to the Merit List, kindly visit the College between 11:00 am 1:00 pm
- 7. The next Merit List will be displayed on Monday 31<sup>st</sup> July 2023 subject to availability of seats.

**Ms. Namrata Ajwani** Convenor, Admission Committee **Dr. Kiron Jathar** Chairperson, Admission Committee **Dr. Neha Jagtiani** Principal

Sd/-

## R.D. & S.H. National College and S.W.A. Science College

#### M.Sc. Pt- I Biotechnology (2023-24)

### Merit List for Admission

Date: 26/07/2023

Category: Open

Sr. No.	Name	Application No.	Percentage (%)
1.	THORAT BHUMI SANJAY	2706235	74.50
2.	NIKAM SEJAL SANDESH	2728333	72.00
3.	QURESHI UZMA HANIF	2761033	68.00
4.	GUPTA SANDHYA SURESH KUMAR	2735544	64.75

Note:

Verification of Documents: <u>Department of Biotechnology</u>, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor
Payment of fees: 27<sup>th</sup> July to 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2023 from 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. at college

campus. Online fee payment at https://feepayr.com.

3. If any applicant whose name is listed in merit list fails to ake admission on above-mentioned dates, he/she forfeit the right of admission to this college.

Dr. Vijendra Shekhawat Head, Dept of Biotechnology

Dr. Kiron Jathar Mi Vice Principal Ad

Mrs. Namrata Ajwani Admission Committee

Dr. Neha Jagtiani Principal

