R. D. & S.H. National & S. W. A. Science College Smt. Jotu Kundani Chowk, Off Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400 050

<u>ADMISSION NOTICE AS PER M.Sc. (Chemistry) – Part I MERIT</u> <u>LIST dated 21.8.2023</u>

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the original documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. As all official correspondence will be completely online or through the mobile number provided by you, in order to avoid missing out on important information and deadlines, you are requested to provide correct and a working mobile number and a verified email address.
- 4. Online Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees is valid from Friday, 21th August 2023 to Monday, 24st August 2023 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
- 5. Link for payment of fees: <u>https://feepayr.com</u> Payment of Fees till 24st August 2023
- 6. In case of any grievance with respect to the Merit List, kindly visit the College between 11:00 am 1:00 pm

Ms. Namrata Ajwani Convenor, Admission Committee

Dr. Kiron Jathar Chairperson, Admission Committee **Dr. Neha Jagtiani** Principal

Sd/-

R. D. and S. H. National College S.W.A. Science College, Bandra Mumbai – 400050 First Merit List: M. Sc. Chemistry 2023-24

Date : 21/08/2023

Sr No	Student Full Name	
1.	TEJAS NARESH SALOTKAR	
2.	PRATIKSHA RAVINDRA AMBHORE	
3.	SHUBHAM YADAV	
4.	THAKARE CHINMAYEE SURESH	
5.	ANKIT SURENDRA YADAV	
6.	NAGAVENI ROHIT JAMADAR	
7.	KM RUCHI PANDAY	
8.	SHAIKH NAUSHIN	
9.	DEBAGYAN BARUAH	
10.	TEJAL	
11.	TEJAL KHANOLKAR	
12.	SAWANT RUTUJA LADU	

Important instructions for students

- Offline counselling for the admission will be held on 23/08/2023, 11.00 AM in the > Department of Chemistry
- Student should remain present at the time of counselling. If student remain absent for > counselling, he/she will lose the claim on the seat.
- > All admission done will be provisional and subject to verification of original documents

Mr. Anand Shethi Dr. Kiron Jathar Namrata Ajwani Ms. Head Convenor Admission Department of Committee Chemistry

Chairperson Admission Committee

Dr. Neha Jagtiani Principal

mpr

