• To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
  • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.
Committee 2020-2021
Sr. No. Designation Name of the Members
1 Chairperson & Head of the Institution Dr. Neha Jagtiani - Principal
2 Teachers to represent all level Ms. Lakshmi Iyer - Vice Principal
Mr. Vipul Saluja - Vice Principal
Ms. Nikisha Kukreja
Dr. Mona Kejriwal
Ms. Krupa Shah
Mr. Manoj Kadam
Ms. Prerna Jatav
Ms. Namrata Ajwani
3 Representation from the Management Dr. Niranjan Hiranandani - Trustee & Provost HSNC University
4 Few Senior Administrative Officers Mr. Ganesh Ruke, Administrative Office Incharge, RDNC
Mr. Sanjay Raorane, - Principal's Office, RDNC
5 Nominee from Local Society Shri. Vishwas Nangre Patil (IPS) - Joint Commissioner of Police, Law & Order, Mumbai.
Nominee from Students Mr. Satish Gupta - TYBsc, Physics
Nominee from Alumni Shri. Hemant Tambe - Head, Acrylics(South Asia) BASF India Ltd.
6 Nominee from Employers Mr. Ranjit Shahani, Managing Director and Vice Chairman at Novartis India Ltd.
Nominee from Industrialists/ Academicians Mr. Anil Jagesia, Chairman, Savex Technologies Pvt. Ltd
Dr. Indu Shahani, Founding President ATLAS SkillTech University
Nominee from Stakeholders Mr. Tushar Signat, Managing Director & CEO, D-Link Ltd
Mr. Bharat Ajwani, President, Sindhi Chamber of Commerce
7 Senior Teachers as the Director of the IQAC Mr. Dinesh Himmatsinghani - Vice Principal
8 Representation from parents Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar, Scientist
Mr. Ajay Bhatia, Lyricist & Music Composer